We are:

​Melinda Adkins <melindafadkins@gmail.com> 
David Archer <darcher@wkep.com> ................................................................... Class President
Richard Archer <rgarcher@trane.com>
Jan Hall  Brown <janbrown@carolina.rr.com>
Karen Dunaway'<karenlampkedunaway@gmail.com>
Yates Dunaway <Yates.Dunaway@orthocarolina.com>
Larry Farber <lfarber@eastcoastentertainment.com> ............................................Tallent `
Angelia Fryer <afryer@carolina.rr.com>
Dolly Green <dollygrn3@gmail.com> ...................................................................... Treasurer
Baxter Hayes  <bhayes@cottinghamchalk.com>
Greg Johnson  <grego51.gj@gmail.com> ..................................................... Web Site & Data
Mike Todd <mtodd@tmtoddlaw.com>
Carol Pearsall <cp.carolp@gmail.com>
Lyn Stout <lstout@carolina.rr.com> ................................................................ Administrator
Barbara Tanner <btanner7039@gmail.com
David Willingham  <willingd@bellsouth.net>
Debbie White <dwhite1451@gmail.com> 
​Morris Williams  <jmorriswilliams@att.net>  ......................................................... Contacts
Billy Wilson  <billywilsoncreative@mac.com>......................................................... Graphics






Our Alumni Committee serves to manage this web site, initiate and manage events, work with other entities supporting MPHS, maintain data bases to enable us to contact class members, and keep a treasury.  We have no paid employees.  We are not incorporated.